Thursday, April 18, 2024
Stay in control of your digital finances with ledger live customizable portfolio views, tailoring your dashboard to fit your investment strategy. Зарегистрируйтесь в казино Вавада зеркало и воспользуйтесь зеркалом для стабильного доступа к играм. Получите бонус после регистрации и сразу начинайте выигрывать! Пройдите регистрацию в казино вавада и начните свое азартное приключение с приветственного бонуса. Вход в мир больших выигрышей уже ждет вас!

Victor Rivas named MLS Referee of the Year, Ian McKay earns MLS Assistant Referee of the Year accolades

Major League Soccer and the Professional Referee Organization today announced Victor Rivas as MLS Referee of the Year and Ian McKay as MLS Assistant Referee of the Year.

Rivas, who made his MLS officiating debut on May 12, 2018 when Minnesota United played the San Jose Earthquakes in Week 11, has officiated 82 MLS regular-season games. He was fourth official in the 2021 MLS All-Star game in Los Angeles and is currently in his first full year on the FIFA international panel, representing PRO and U.S. Soccer at the 2023 Concacaf Men’s U-17 Championship.

Another career highlight for Rivas includes serving as a fourth official during the Audi 2022 MLS Cup Playoffs Eastern Conference Final match between the Philadelphia Union and New York City FC.

Like Rivas, Ian McKay made his professional debut on the pitch on May 12, 2018 when the Columbus Crew faced the Chicago Fire. McKay, the 2023 MLS All-Star Game assistant referee, has officiated 103 MLS regular-season games. In 2020, he was the assistant referee during the Eastern Conference Semifinal match between Orlando City SC and the New England Revolution. McKay also served as assistant referee for the 2022 Lamar Hunt U.S. Open Cup.

Nominated by a selection process that included executives from the Professional Referee Organization, candidates for both MLS Referee and Assistant Referee of the Year were voted on by MLS club technical staff, media, and MLS players.

MLS Referee of the Year nominees:
Jon Freemon
Victor Rivas (WINNER)
Ted Unkel

MLS Assistant Referee of the Year nominees:
Micheal Barwegen
Cam Blanchard
Ian McKay (WINNER)

Please click here for a list of previous winners

1Win Casino'daki slot makinelerinde şansınızı denemeye hazır mısınız? Şanslı bir kazanan olun ve sadece birkaç tıklamayla hesabınıza gerçek para aktarın.

Interested in gambling sites not based in the UK? These non UK based gambling sites bring exclusive games and offers. Dive into the action now!

online pokies real money