Saturday, May 18, 2024
Ищете честное онлайн-казино? Вавада – идеальный выбор! Простая регистрация, удобное зеркало для обхода блокировок и щедрые бонусы. Наслаждайтесь азартом и честными играми в Vavada казино. Казино вавада предлагает своим пользователям простой доступ через зеркало, чтобы вы всегда могли наслаждаться любимыми играми. Регистрация занимает всего пару минут, а бонусы порадуют новичков. Честные игры и высокие выплаты – вот что ждет вас в Vavada.
AssignmentsFeaturedMLS AssignmentsNews

2022 MLS Cup crew confirmed

Two-time MLS Referee of the Year Ismail Elfath will take charge of the 2022 MLS Cup at Banc of California Stadium on Saturday, November 5 (4PM ET).

He will be part of an experienced crew that includes assistant referees Corey Rockwell and Ian Anderson. Joe Dickerson is the fourth official, with Drew Fischer and Jeff Muschik as VAR and AVAR, respectively. Jeffrey Greeson is the reserve assistant referee.

Elfath refereed the MLS is Back Tournament Final in 2020 – the same season he received his first Referee of the Year award before winning the accolade again in 2022. He’s also taken charge of three previous Conference Finals and refereed the 2019 FIFA U-20 World Cup, as well as at the Tokyo 2020 Olympics.

Rockwell has been present on the FIFA panel since 2007 and officiated at the 2018 FIFA World Cup, in addition to his 340 MLS regular-season games across the last 18 years. He was voted MLS Assistant Referee of the Year for the second time this campaign, having picked up the accolade in 2011.

Anderson won the MLS Assistant Referee of the Year in 2012 and joined the FIFA panel in 2017. He officiated the U.S. Open Cup Final in 2015 and MLS Cup in 2018, as well as running the line in the Concacaf Gold Cup in 2019.

Fourth official Dickerson took charge of the MLS All-Star Game in August. He also worked with Elfath as the fourth official for the MLS is Back Tournament Final two years ago.

Fischer will lead proceedings in the Video Operations Room as VAR, having fulfilled this role at the FIFA Women’s World Cup in 2019, the Concacaf Nations League Final in 2021, and at two consecutive FIFA Club World Cups. He was also VAR for the MLS Cup Final in 2020.

His assistant in the booth is Muschik, who has been an AVAR 90 times in regular-season MLS matches over the past five years, having flagged more than 100 top-flight games as an assistant referee between 2008 and 2017.

After the final, the attention of Elfath and Fischer will turn to the men’s FIFA World Cup in Qatar, as two of six PRO officials who have been selected to officiate at the tournament.

Read more: Six PRO officials selected for 2022 FIFA World Cup

MLS Cup hosts Los Angeles FC booked their place in the final by seeing off Austin FC 3-0 to win the Western Conference title, while Philadelphia Union came from behind to defeat New York City 3-1 to win the Eastern Conference.


Los Angeles FC vs Philadelphia Union
Banc of California Stadium (4PM ET)
REF: Ismail Elfath
AR1: Corey Rockwell
AR2: Ian Anderson
4TH: Joe Dickerson
VAR: Drew Fischer
AVAR: Jeff Muschik
RAR: Jeffrey Greeson

1Win Casino'daki slot makinelerinde şansınızı denemeye hazır mısınız? Şanslı bir kazanan olun ve sadece birkaç tıklamayla hesabınıza gerçek para aktarın.

Interested in gambling sites not based in the UK? These non UK based gambling sites bring exclusive games and offers. Dive into the action now!

online pokies real money