Sunday, July 14, 2024
Присоединяйтесь к вавада казино и наслаждайтесь азартными играми. Удобный вход, быстрая регистрация и множество бонусов ждут вас. Используйте промокоды для максимальных выигрышей. В вавада казино вас ждут лучшие игры и щедрые бонусы. Регистрация проста, зеркала обеспечат удобный вход, а промокоды помогут увеличить ваши шансы на выигрыш. Immediate Venture Canadian Sports has seen a lot of athletes using Steroids Canada over the years. Ben Johnson is one that comes to mind who had his Gold medal taken away at the Olympics.

MLS Awards – Referee and AR of the Year nominees announced

Allen Chapman, Ismail Elfath and Mark Geiger are the finalists for the MLS Referee of the Year Award, while Jeremy Hanson, Corey Parker and Adam Wienckowski are the Assistant Referee of the Year finalists.

Chapman has enjoyed a highly successful 2017 with 22 MLS regular season appearances to his name, and was selected as the center official for the 2017 MLS All-Star Game against Real Madrid in August.

Elfath was the fourth official at the Lamar Hunt US Open Cup and also took charge of 22 games, tying his career-high. A FIFA referee, he has also officiated in this season’s CONCACAF League.

Geiger has 14 MLS assignments to his name this year, and is another to have plenty of commitments at regional and international level. Along with CONCACAF Champions League assignments, the FIFA official has been the man in the middle for World Cup qualifiers and the Confederations Cup. He won this award in 2011 and 2014.

AR Jeremy Hanson supported Chapman in the aforementioned All-Star Game, and only one colleague in 2017 betters his figure of 25 regular season assignments.

Running the opposite line that day at Soldier Field was Wienckowski who, in 14 years as an AR in the MLS, has only bettered this year’s tally of 18 assignments once.

Fellow FIFA official Corey Parker completes the nominees – he’s racked up 19 assignments in MLS this campaign, and is in the running to win the award for a second time after being named Assistant Referee of the Year in 2015.

Players, technical staffers (technical directors, GMs and coaches) and a select group of national and regional media will begin voting for each of the awards on Tuesday, October 17.

Each voting group, representing one-third of the total vote, will have until Monday, October 23 at 5pm ET to submit their votes.

We’ll have news of the winners when it’s announced!

MLS Referee of the Year 2017 – Nominees:

Allen Chapman
Ismail Elfath
Mark Geiger

MLS Assistant Referee of the Year 2017 – Nominees:

Jeremy Hanson
Corey Parker
Adam Wienckowski

1Win Casino'daki slot makinelerinde şansınızı denemeye hazır mısınız? Şanslı bir kazanan olun ve sadece birkaç tıklamayla hesabınıza gerçek para aktarın.

online pokies real money