Friday, May 24, 2024
Ищете честное онлайн-казино? Вавада – идеальный выбор! Простая регистрация, удобное зеркало для обхода блокировок и щедрые бонусы. Наслаждайтесь азартом и честными играми в Vavada казино. Казино вавада предлагает своим пользователям простой доступ через зеркало, чтобы вы всегда могли наслаждаться любимыми играми. Регистрация занимает всего пару минут, а бонусы порадуют новичков. Честные игры и высокие выплаты – вот что ждет вас в Vavada.
NewsOther Assignments

Eight PRO officials assigned to 2017 CONCACAF Gold Cup

The match officials for the 2017 CONCACAF Gold Cup have been announced, with eight members of PRO selected.

Drew Fischer, Mark Geiger, Jair Marrufo and Armando Villarreal are the four PRO referees chosen to officiate at the 12-nation tournament, which runs from July 7 to July 26 in 14 stadiums across the United States.

Three assistant referees from PRO have also been called up, in Frank Anderson, CJ Morgante and the vastly experienced Corey Rockwell.

Referee Ismail Elfath, meanwhile, has been selected as one of the 12 members of the Targeted Advanced Referee Program (TARP). TARP referees are part of the CONCACAF development strategy to provide an opportunity of working with elite officials in order to prepare them for future competitions.

In all, 54 officials have been assigned (17 referees, 25 assistant referees and 12 members of TARP) and, for the first time ever, all match officials will be stationed at a referee headquarters in Dallas, Texas, and travel to assigned games.

“CONCACAF has selected top-class referees to officiate at the Confederation’s premier championship,” Brian Hall, CONCACAF Director of Refereeing, said.

“These officials have undergone strenuous preparation and vetting as our commitment is to ensure consistent high-quality performance on the field.

“For the 14th edition of Gold Cup, officials will be based in Dallas in an effort to maximize the training and flow of crucial information to enhance game management.”

Here are the 2017 CONCACAF Gold Cup officials:


Joel Aguilar (SLV); Henry Bejarano (CRC); Drew Fischer (CAN); Roberto Garcia (MEX); Mark Geiger (USA); Fernando Guerrero (MEX); Walter Lopez (GUA); Jair Marrufo (USA); Yadel Martinez (CUB); Melvin Matamoros (HON); Oscar Moncada (HON); Ricardo Montero (CRC); John Pitti (PAN); Cesar Ramos (MEX); Hector Rodriguez (HON); Armando Villarreal (USA); Kimbell Ward (SKN)

Assistant referees

Frank Anderson (USA); Joseph Bertrand (TRI); Graeme Browne (SKN); Ronald Bruna (PAN); Jose Luis Camargo (MEX); Keytzel Corrales (NCA); Melvyn Cruz (HON); Carlos Fernandez (CRC); Geonvany Garcia (SLV); Miguel Hernandez (MEX); Hermenerito Leal (GUA); Gerson Lopez (GUA); Juan Carlos Mora (CRC); Charles Morgante (USA); Alberto Morin (MEX); Marcos Quintero (MEX); Christian Ramirez (HON); Ainsley Rochard (TRI); Corey Rockwell (USA); Jesus Tabora (HON); Marvin Torrentera (MEX); William Torres  (SLV); Gabriel Victoria (PAN); Daniel Williamson (PAN); Juan Francisco Zumba (SLV)

Targeted Advanced Referee Program

Juan Gabriel Calderon (CRC); Ismael Cornejo (SLV); Ismail Elfath (USA); Rodphin Harris (TRI); Gladwyn Johnson (GUY); Jose Kellys (PAN); Bryan Lopez (GUA); Hector Said Martinez (HON); Daneon Parchment (JAM); Michel Rodriguez Rogue (CUB); Ariel Ameth Sanchez (PAN)

Game assignments will be announced prior to each match.

1Win Casino'daki slot makinelerinde şansınızı denemeye hazır mısınız? Şanslı bir kazanan olun ve sadece birkaç tıklamayla hesabınıza gerçek para aktarın.

Interested in gambling sites not based in the UK? These non UK based gambling sites bring exclusive games and offers. Dive into the action now!

online pokies real money