Saturday, June 15, 2024
Ищете честное онлайн-казино? Вавада – идеальный выбор! Простая регистрация, удобное зеркало для обхода блокировок и щедрые бонусы. Наслаждайтесь азартом и честными играми в Vavada казино. Казино вавада предлагает своим пользователям простой доступ через зеркало, чтобы вы всегда могли наслаждаться любимыми играми. Регистрация занимает всего пару минут, а бонусы порадуют новичков. Честные игры и высокие выплаты – вот что ждет вас в Vavada. keybank login page

Alan Kelly and Corey Parker – MLS Referee and Assistant Referee of the Year

Alan Kelly has been voted as the MLS Referee of the Year 2015 and Corey Parker has been selected as the MLS Assistant Referee of the Year.

In his second season as an MLS center official, Kelly was assigned to 21 regular season matches – the second highest on the PRO roster in 2015.

A native of Ireland who has refereed in the European Champions League and World Cup qualifiers, Kelly was a finalist for this award in 2014, but takes the honors this time around.

Jair Marrufo and Baldomero Toledo were the two other PRO center officials nominated for the award this year.

Assistant referee Parker, meanwhile, ran the line in 19 MLS regular season matches in 2015 – the second-most among PRO ARs – in what is his fifth season at the top level with the flag.

As well as his league assignments, Parker made his FIFA debut in January at the 2015 CONCACAF Under-20 Championship in Jamaica.

He was nominated for this award in 2012, when Ian Anderson took the honors, but 2015 is Parker’s year, ahead of the other finalists Peter Manikowski and George Gansner.

PRO General Manager, Peter Walton, said: “While this is a great achievement and honor for the two individual officials to be recognized by the MLS in such a way, I would also like to recognize the great efforts and performances of all PRO’s officials throughout a very pleasing season. Well done all.”

The two awards were voted on by media, MLS players and MLS club management.

Voting breakdown – MLS Referee of the Year 2015

Alan Kelly:

% of club votes – 58.19
% of media votes – 54.93
% of player votes – 48.86
Total – 161.98

Baldomero Toledo:

% of club votes – 21.82
% of media votes – 26.76
% of player votes – 16.48
Total – 65.06

Jair Marrufo:

% of club votes – 20.00
% of media votes – 11.27
% of player votes – 18.75
Total – 50.02

Voting breakdown – MLS Assistant Referee of the Year 2015

Corey Parker:

% of club votes – 34.55
% of media votes – 25.35
% of player votes – 38.64
Total – 98.54

Peter Manikowski:

% of club votes – 38.18
% of media votes – 23.94
% of player votes – 21.02
Total – 83.14

George Gansner:

% of club votes – 23.64
% of media votes – 32.39
% of player votes – 18.75
Total – 74.78

Previous Referee of the Year winners

2015: Alan Kelly
2014: Mark Geiger
2013: Hilario Grajeda
2012: Silviu Petrescu
2011: Mark Geiger
2010: Kevin Stott
2009: Alex Prus
2008: Jair Marrufo
2007: Brian Hall
2006: Brian Hall
2005: Brian Hall
2004: Abiodun ‘Abbey’ Okulaja
2003: Brian Hall
2002: Kevin Terry
2001: Paul Tamberino
2000: Paul Tamberino
1999: Paul Tamberino
1998: Paul Tamberino
1997: Esse Baharmast

Previous Assistant Referee of the Year winners

2015: Corey Parker
2014: Paul Scott
2013: Kermit Quisenberry
2012: Ian Anderson
2011: Corey Rockwell
2010: Craig Lowry
2009: Greg Barkey
2008: Kermit Quisenberry

1Win Casino'daki slot makinelerinde şansınızı denemeye hazır mısınız? Şanslı bir kazanan olun ve sadece birkaç tıklamayla hesabınıza gerçek para aktarın.

online pokies real money