Thursday, April 25, 2024
Stay in control of your digital finances with ledger live customizable portfolio views, tailoring your dashboard to fit your investment strategy. Зарегистрируйтесь в казино Вавада зеркало сегодня и получите доступ к играм. Вас ждет приветственный бонус и множество развлечений! В казино вавада регистрация проста, а доступ через зеркало обеспечивает непрерывный вход. Начните с щедрого бонуса для новичков!

PRO officials appointed to FIFA panel – 2015

Jair Marrufo at Montreal Impact

Six PRO officials have been added to the FIFA panel following the retirements of referee Juan Guzman and AR George Gansner.

The retiring pair were presented with photographs of themselves in action by FIFA referees Mark Geiger and Jair Marrufo in front of their peers at the recent PRO training camp, marking the end of their time on the board.

Gansner stepped down after 13 years of service having become a FIFA official back in 2002, while Guzman was on the panel for two years between 2013 and 2014.

Referee Armando Villarreal and AR Corey Parker have replaced Guzman and Gansner as US Soccer representatives. Drew Fischer and Mathieu Bordeau have both been added as referees representing the Canadian Soccer Association.

Villarreal was appointed having been involved in nearly 100 games as a referee or fourth official, which includes international assignments and last year’s US Open Cup Final.

CONCACAF U20 CHAMPIONSHIP: Armando Villarreal and Corey Parker officiate first FIFA assignments

Parker, who has previously been nominated for the Major League Soccer AR of the Year award, became a FIFA official following a successful 2014, in which he was part of the crew that took charge of the All-Stars game against Bayern Munich.

Fischer has a been a regular across the North American soccer leagues since his debut in 2007, and Bourdeau joins the panel in his 10th year as a fourth official. Both have been appointed to officiate at the CONCACAF U-17 Championships in Honduras.

Canadian Mens Referees

Mathieu Bourdeau
Drew Fischer
David Gantar

Canadian Mens Assistant Referees

Daniel Belleau
Philippe Briere
Joseph Fletcher

Canadian Womens Referees

Marie-Soleil Beaudoin
Carol Anne Chenard
Sheena Dickson
Michelle Pye

Canadian Womens Assistant Referees

Chantal Boudreau
Marie Josee Charbonneau
Marie-Han Gagnon-Chretien
Suzanne Morisset

United States Mens Referees

Mark Geiger
Edvin Jurisevic
Jair Marrufo
Christopher Penso
Ricardo Salazar
Baldomero Toledo
Armando Villarreal

United States Mens Assistant Referees

Frank Anderson
Eric Boria
Adam Garner
Sean Hurd
Peter Manikowski
C.J. Morgante
Corey Parker
Corey Rockwell
Adam Wienckowski

United States Women Referees

Margaret Domka
Ekaterina Koroleva
Christina Unkel

United States Womens Assistant Referees

Marlene Duffy
Veronica Perez
Amanda Ross
Felisha Mariscal

1Win Casino'daki slot makinelerinde şansınızı denemeye hazır mısınız? Şanslı bir kazanan olun ve sadece birkaç tıklamayla hesabınıza gerçek para aktarın.

Interested in gambling sites not based in the UK? These non UK based gambling sites bring exclusive games and offers. Dive into the action now!

online pokies real money